Kellys_017.jpg

Kellys Bar and Kitchen

Great Food × Great Beer × Great Times 

 
 

Located in Olinda, Kellys Bar and Kitchen 

 

 

Kellys Bar and Kitchen is an original log cabin built by Jack Dodd for the Anstey family over 100 years ago, originally serving as a tea room before any other shops were opened in Olinda. Since then the building has been renovated to become a functioning modern restaurant whilst still maintaing the warm rustic ambience of the original building.

Using seasonal and local produce our chefs work each week to create an ever changing array of special dishes whilst also maintaing the staple menu Kellys Bar and Kitchen.

 

Phone

(03) 9751 1056

 

Location

1510 Mt Dandenong Tourist Road
Olinda
Victoria

 

Hours

Mon–Tue 5pm–Late
Wed–Sun 12pm–Late
 

12324630754_04f0a12dfc_mod.jpg
 
cascade-logo.png
 

Open mic night every Wednesday from 8:30pm run by Alex Legg

 

Friday 26th September 8:30pm                  Phil Deeh

Satuday 27th September 8:30pm               Doc White

Sunday 28th September 2:30 pm               Luke Tylim

 

Friday 3rd October 8:30pm                        Mark Nunnis

Saturday 4th October 8:30pm                    Dave Diprose

Sunday 5th October 2:30 pm                     Stewart Cohinga

 

Friday 10th October 8:30pm                       Richard Perso

Saturday 11th October 8:30pm                    Ricks Dishonourable Discharge

Sunday 12th October 2:30pm                     Coen Dinew

 

Friday 17th October 8:30pm                       Cobra 45

Saturday 18th October 8:30pm                   Electric Intent

Sunday 19th  October 2:30pm                    Grey Milton

 

Friday 24th October 8:30pm                       Cold Heart

Satuday 25th October 8:30pm                     Phil Deeh

Sunday 26th October 8:30pm                      Luke Tylim

 

Friday 31st October 8:30pm                           Mike Erlington

Saturday 1st November 8:30pm                     Xkristian Mizzt

Sunday 2nd November 2:30pm                     Ash King

Reservations

Call (03) 9751 1056 anytime and speak with a staff member, leave a message or book online below

Please book before 5pm for same day reservations

Name *
Name